New Releases




The Gumboot & Gumshoe Series – Book Five – COMING SOON!

Stay tuned for the release of the final book in The Gumboot & Gumshoe Series – Chasing Santa.

It is up to Gertrude, a pot-bellied pig, and her cohort, Peaches, a Jersey cow, to save Christmas from being destroyed from a Grinch-like Santa Claus thief who decides to target Seal Island on Christmas Eve as Betty & Reggie become embroiled in stopping a smuggling ring.

It’s thrills, chills, laughs and adventure in the final book in The Gumboot & Gumshoe Series – Christmas 2020.

Just hit the ‘Follow Me’ button on this website or on Goodreads, Bookbub, or Amazon, to be notified when Chasing Santa is ready for release.



Paranormal Thrillers (Adult)

Defying Hope – an adult paranormal thriller/christian horror  NEW RELEASE

“You can’t fix what’s already broken.” Hope Sanderson

For Hope Sanderson, the horror has just begun.

For Sister Constance, the horror started a long time ago.

It becomes a test of faith and endurance when junkie, Hope Sanderson, is chained to a steel girder inside a derelict building at an abandoned gravel pit by a renegade nun trying to fulfill a promise to her little sister to help her ‘bestest friend’ get clean.

In a world of good and evil, lines get blurred, and rolls get reversed in this disturbing paranormal thriller with a touch of comedy. Go ahead, dance with the devil in Angel P. Dark’s breakout new novella.

*** Note: Mature Content – Rating R. Some violence. Some profanity. Gallows style humor.

Amazon links:  Amazon.australia