September 17 – 21 FREE Promotion – naughty western comedy!

September 17 – 21st – FREE on Amazon Worldwide

The Silver Spurs Home for Aging Cowgirls

Four old horsewomen, one cheating husband, a barn full of stallions, a smuggler on the run, a hot ATF agent, and a pregnant St. Bernard, wreak havoc on a ranching family just trying to save their ranch in this funny naughty Western comedy for fans of Mel Brooks and Blazing Saddles.

What a wonderful way to spend an evening!!! This book was so fun and wow, what a crazy bunch of Old ladies!! I loved it as I’m almost there myself. I loved every character even the bad guys. There’s so much living, laughing, and loving left in us as we age!!! And oh the stories we can tell!!!! Thank you for such a delightful book!” Amazon Review

Absolutely one of the best, most entertaining books I have ever read. ..I loved this book…great characters. ..great plot. ..I would love to see more of these books.” Amazon Review

READ it NOW on Amazon.com, Amazon.ca, Amazon.UK, Amazon.AU.

Valentino – Review by Canadian Horse Journals

A heartfelt thank you to the good folks at Canadian Horse Journals, especially Margaret Evans, for the lovely review of Valentino. I think this book is one of my favs. It took two years to write because of all the research involved.  Read the review here.

You can read or listen to Valentino on Amazon around the world. Here are some links.

Audio book links: Audible.com Audible.UK Audible.FR Audible.DE

Read more on Amazon.com  Amazon.ca  Amazon.UK  Amazon.Australia

Gertrude & The Sorcerer’s Gold – FREE until September 7th

Gumboot & Gumshoe Series (Adult Black Comedy)

Gertrude & The Sorcerer’s Gold FREE on Amazon until September 7th

This book can be read as a stand alone story… it helps to read the first three books in the series to understand the characters and world of Seal Island, but you don’t have to with this one.

Gertrude & The Sorcerer’s Gold – inspired by the true story of Brother XII, Canada’s first cult leader. The Gumboot & Gumshoe Series: Book Four

A cop, a pig, & a sorcerer know all that glitters is gold.

A pot-bellied pig and a Jersey cow with a nose for trouble… A retired RCMP Sergeant and her partner, a drug sniffing German shepherd afraid of crowds, determined to preserve law and order on an island where no one takes any guff including the blind old lady who just got flashed and the young mother bothered by a ghost in the attic.

What could possibly go wrong?

Amazon.com   Amazon.ca   Amazon.uk   Amazon.de  Amazon. australia