New ventures for 2019

I am switching gears and adding a couple of paranormal thrillers into the works this year. I am currently working on Defying Hope which is based on an original screenplay that I wrote a couple of  years ago. It is a psychological thriller with a dark comedic edge. A dream vacation turns into a nightmare when a woman winds up a captive at the hands of a man whose motives are as twisted as his sense of humor, but then Hope Sanderson expects the worst out of life. In a world of good and evil, lines get blurred, and sometimes rolls get reversed. I hope to release the novel by the end of May 2019. Stay tuned.

It’s here! The sequel to Gumboots, Gumshoes & Murder

The Dastardly Mr. Deeds (Book Two: The Gumboot & Gumshoe Series)

JUST RELEASED – $0.99 from March 19, 2019 to April 30, 2019 – Don’t delay – Get your e-book now!

A cop, a pot-bellied pig, and an undertaker know something is a foot.

Sgt Betty Bruce is having a bad day… Three bizarre deaths and a confession that isn’t a confession…

A severed foot in a sneaker that her pot-bellied pig won’t give up… A body of a young woman dubbed The Painted Lady has just washed up on shore…

A young detective with an itchy trigger finger tasered her father’s cow and the locals want to lynch him…

Her dead boyfriend willed her his house … and she has been told to stay out of the way of Chief Inspector Tom Powder.

Read more on:,, Amazon.australia

The Unicorn Daze 6 pack now available in audio book

The Unicorn Daze Series: Books 1 – 6:

Gus, The Flood, The Unicorn King, The Unicorn & The Dragon, The King of Christmas and The Unicorn Wears Red.

A fun series for short bedtime stories for children 4 and up who love unicorns and adventure.  Audible.UK  Audible. FR  Audible.DE  Amazon.UK