WOOT! WOOT! The audio book is here!

JUST RELEASED in Audio Book – The Gumboot & Gumshoe Series – The Complete Trilogy

Sgt Betty Bruce wants to retire, now if only her pot-belled pig, Gertrude, would stop finding bodies… or parts of them. As Betty delves deeper into three bizarre deaths plus a severed foot & body found on the beach, she discovers the answers may lay within the pages of one of the victims murder mystery books.

Now available in e-book, print & audio book. Includes: Gumboots, Gumshoes & Murder, The Dastardly Mr. Deeds & Murder Most Fowl. BUY NOW on Amazon:   Amazon.comAmazon.ca, Amazon.uk, Amazon.australia

Also available in audio book on Audible – LISTEN NOW:  Audible.ca Audible.com  Audible.fr  Audible.de  Audible.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.