Mark it on your calendar for September 29th

If you need a good laugh, and are a fan of Janet Evanovich, Murder She Wrote or Miss Marple, then download the entertaining cozy comedy trilogy The Gumboots & Gumshoe Series: The Complete Trilogy of Gumboots, Gumshoes & Murder, The Dastardly Mr. Deeds and Murder Most Fowl on Amazon from September 29th to October 3rd only for FREE WORLDWIDE.

READ NOW on:,, Amazon.australia

LISTEN NOW AT:  Audible.UK  Audible.DE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.