Holiday Series Box Set



I have re-released the Holiday Series – The Complete River Bend Trilogy – on Amazon this year, but only until Christmas. The three novel set of YA novels including One Frosty Christmas, The Great Pumpkin Ride, and A Filly Called Easter, are FREE for Kindle Unlimited subscribers worldwide.


Love the ones you’re with….Merry Christmas to all

Laura Hesse



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.