The Unicorn & The Dragon – Book 4

Book Four in the Unicorn Daze Series is now available in print and e-book. The audio book will be released in September.

Book four: The Unicorn & The Dragon

The ghost of Sir Lancelot helps Jessie and Gus stop a dragon from destroying the Great Plains and even Time itself. Jessie discovers how to release the power of the magical Karkadan horn to do good and Gus finds the courage to live up to being the son of The Unicorn King.  Available in print and e-book.   Amazon.australia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.