Sales Promotions & Special Events

September 17 – 21st – FREE on Amazon Worldwide

The Silver Spurs Home for Aging Cowgirls

Four old horsewomen, one cheating husband, a barn full of stallions, a smuggler on the run, a hot ATF agent, and a pregnant St. Bernard, wreak havoc on a ranching family just trying to save their ranch in this funny naughty Western comedy for fans of Mel Brooks and Blazing Saddles.

What a wonderful way to spend an evening!!! This book was so fun and wow, what a crazy bunch of Old ladies!! I loved it as I’m almost there myself. I loved every character even the bad guys. There’s so much living, laughing, and loving left in us as we age!!! And oh the stories we can tell!!!! Thank you for such a delightful book!” Amazon Review

Absolutely one of the best, most entertaining books I have ever read. ..I loved this book…great characters. ..great plot. ..I would love to see more of these books.” Amazon Review

READ it NOW on Amazon.com, Amazon.ca, Amazon.UK, Amazon.AU.

September 24 – 28th – FREE on Amazon Worldwide

Independence

Two independent women seek to find common ground in a world on fire. (Teen, Adult)

Rogue wolves, love-struck cowboys, a cattle drive, & a raging forest fire await Susie Stetler as she steps into an unwanted summer in the mountains with her grandmother & eight-year old step-brother. The dread-locked surfer girl can only dream of riding the waves in California as she fights to survive one of the hottest summers on record. In the end, Susie must make a life-altering decision, one that if she’s wrong, could cost her grandmother and step-brother their lives.

“Fun coming of age story. What a nice & fun story! Well-written, entertaining, enjoyed the narration also.
If you love horses, even a little, you’ll absolutely love it! As we grow up and enter the world as adults, we’re often faced with real-life, real-adult decisions, which can be great, or the worst. Great story and wisdom about life, really enjoyed the story and message.” Amazon Review

Also available in audio book: Audible.com  Audible.UK  Audible.FR  Audible.DE

READ it NOW on: Amazon.com  Amazon.ca  Amazon UK  Amazon Australia